spread the word

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Amber Nights

Esquire Girls, Amber's Story (Books 1-4)

Amber Nights – The Esquire Girls Series – Amber’s Story (Books 1, 2, 3 & 4) – Box Set

The characters were interesting and likeable. There were lots of twists and turns. Lots of sex and an unpredictable plot.

Kindle Customer