spread the word

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Moments with Hailey

Esquire Girls, Hailey's Story (Books 1-4)

Moments with Hailey – The Esquire Girls Series – Hailey’s Story (Books 1, 2, 3 & 4) – Box Set (featuring “Tender Moments”, a brand-new Valentine’s Day novelette)

I liked Hailey's story! Jackson was her real Knight in shining armor! Matt was a real jerk! I can't wait to read more!!

Beverly A Ross