spread the word

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Ruthie's Desire

Esquire Girls, Ruthie's Story (Books 1-4)

Ruthie’s Desire – The Esquire Girls Series – Ruthie’s Story (Books 1, 2, 3 & 4) – Box Set

Love all the Esquire girls series books! I Can't put them down. Can't wait for the next one. Thank you!